Sign In Forgot Password

"David - King of Israel: The Beginning of his reign" - Sefer Shmuel Bet study group

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:15 PM - Harry & Rose Samson Family Jewish Community Center at 6255 North Santa Monica Boulevard Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin, United States, 53217

Tuesdays at 12:15pm

The Harry and Rose Samson Family JCC Reading Room

Lunch and Learn

Everyone is Welcome - Open to All Levels

Sefer Shmuel Bet study group led by Rabbi Wes Kalmar

"David - King of Israel: The Beginning of his reign"

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779