Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Law - A Few Steps of Halacha Series

"A Few Steps of Halacha - Special Holiday Version" - Entitled: "Elul and Shofar"
Click Here to Listen

"5 Minute Fix of Torah" with Rabbi Wes Kalmar - "Mussar Mondays"

Mussar Mondays

Monday November 4 - Click here for the link for the podcast: Mussar Mondays

Monday December 2 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Mussar Mondays - 'Oil For All Time'

Monday December 9 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Mussar Mondays - 'Sincerity in Service'

Monday December 23 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Mussar Mondays - 'Hard To Do Teshuva If You Think You've Done Nothing Wrong'

Monday December 30 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Mussar Mondays - Why Good Things Happen To Bad People

Monday January 27 2014 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Mussar Mondays - Clean from Theft

"5 Minute Fix of Torah" with Rabbi Wes Kalmar - "Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays"

Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays

Wednesday November 6, 2013 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Way of Jewish Laws Wednesdays

Wednesday November 13, 2013 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Way of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - 'Sponges and Spills on Shabbat'

Wednesday December 4, 2013 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - Squeezing Fruits and Latkes on Shabbos

Wednesday December 11, 2013 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - Early Shabbat on Asarat BiTevet?

Wednesday December 18, 2013 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - 'Is Tearing on Shabbat so Tearible???'

Wednesday January 1, 2014 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - 'Oops... spilled cholent on the tablecloth'...the Melacha of Kevisa - Laundering

Wednesday February 12, 2014 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - Peeling Fruits and Veggies on Shabbat

Wednesday February 26, 2014 - Click here for the link to the podcast: Ways of Jewish Laws Wednesdays - Women Keeping Purim

Mon, October 15 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779