Sign In Forgot Password

Prayer - Prime Prayer Class - The Amidah

Prime Prayer Class

Join Rabbi Wes Kalmar in a journey to discover the prime punch that prayer can pack into our lives, if we understand it and take advantage of it.

Finding Meaning in Life by Delving into
the Fundamental Prayer of Judaism
The Amidah

Class 1: Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 - Avot  - Click Here to Listen to Class 1

Class 2: Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 - Givurot and Revival of the Dead - Click Here to Listen to Class 2

Class 3: Wed., Dec. 13, 2017- Kedusha - Click Here to Listen to Class 3

Class 4: Wed., Dec. 20, 2017 - Da'at Knowledge - Click Here to Listen to Class 4

Class 5: Wed., Jan. 3, 2018 - Teshuva - Click Here to Listen to Class 5

Class 6: Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 - Forgiveness - Click Here to Listen to Class 6

Class 7: Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 - Redemption - Click Here to Listen to Class 7

Class 8: Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 - Refuah – Healing - Click Here to Listen to Class 8

Class 9: Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 - Prosperity - Click Here to Listen to Class 9

Prayer - Unlocking Judaism's Primary Text: Delving into the Siddur and How we Pray

Class #1: - Click Here to Listen to Class 1

Class #2: Morning Blessings Part I - Click Here to Listen to Class 2

Class #3: Morning Blessings Part II - Click Here to Listen to Class 3

Class #4 - Mon., April 11, 2016: Morning Blessings Part III - Click Here to Listen to Class 4

Class #5: Morning Blessings Part IV - Click Here to Listen to Class 5

Class #6: Morning Blessings Part V - Click Here to Listen to Class 6

Class #7: Secret Shema - Click Here to Listen to Class 7

Mon, May 21 2018 7 Sivan 5778